Continuing Education Providers

Nebraska-Iowa Council - Robert Morris 19-001

Robert Morris   

2840 S. 70th Street, Suite 7-272, Lincoln NE 68506            

(402) 483-4483 

info@electricalcouncil.com         

http://www.electricalcouncil.com

Randy Anderson 19-002

Randy Anderson               19-002 

57489 889 Road, Wynot NE 68792

(402) 692-3157 

rgand@nntc.net

Lincoln Electrical JATC - 19-004

Roy Lamb II       

1415 Old Farm Road, Lincoln NE 68512  

(402) 423-4519

jatc@ibew265.org          

http://www.lincolnelectricaljatc.org

SE Community College - Paul Lytle 19-005

Paul Lytle           

301 South 68th St. Place, Jack J. Huck Continuing Education Center, Lincoln NE 68510

(402) 437-2508 

plytle@southeast.edu    

https://www.southeast.edu/industry/

State Electrical Division 19-006

Mike Bouwens  

(402) 471-3506                

https://electrical.nebraska.gov/online-pre-exam-code-class

Omaha Joint Elec Apprenticeship & Training 19-008

Melissa Stebbins              

8960 L Street, Suite 200, Omaha               NE 68127

(402) 331-3103 

melissas@electriciansjatc.org

Arne Electric Tech - Steve Arne 19-009

Steve Arne         

320 E Blvd North, Rapid City, SD 57701   

(605) 342-9088 

office@aetech.com        

http://www.aetech.com

National Code Seminars - Steve Owen 19-010

STEVEN OWEN 

253 OAKFOREST TRAIL, PELHAM AL 35124

(205) 567-2735 

necexpertclass@aol.com

http://www.necexpert.com

MN Electrical Association 19-013

Jamie Quenzer

3100 Humboldt Ave S, Minneapolis MN  55408  

(612) 827-6117 

jquenzer@electricalassociation.com

http://www.electricalassociation.com

NE Community College - Dan Frohberg 19-014

Dan Frohberg    

801 E Benjamin Ave, Norfolk NE 68701   

(402) 844-7205 

dan@northeast.edu        

Metro Comm College (Omaha) 19-016

Jerome Delaney

5300 North 30th Street, Omaha  NE 68111

(531) 622-2132 

jdelaney1@mccneb.edu

https://mccneb.edu        

 

WLN Enterprises Inc. 19-017

William Noack  

240 N. 4th Ave., Sheldon IA 51201            

(712) 722-3323 

bill@wlnenterprises.com              

http://wlnenterprises.com

Des Moines Electrical Apprenticeship 19-018

Steve Hansen    

10700 Justin Drive, Urbandale IA 50322 

(515) 224-4349 

shansen@dmelejatc.org               

http://www.dmelejatc.org          

Interstate Construction Services, Inc. 19-020

Lowell Reith       

2448 Village Lane, Salina KS 67401          

(712) 722-1662 

lowell.reith@interstates.com

ABC - Theresa Ptacek 19-023

Theresa Ptacek 

2602 Harney Street, Omaha NE 68131    

(402) 344-4258 

theresap@abcnebraska.org         

http://www.abcnebraska.org     

L S Training Company - Larry Schmitz 19-025

L S Training Company - Larry Schmitz       19-025 

Larry Schmitz     

18441 Douglas Plaza Ste202, Elkhorn NE  68022 

(402) 812-2894 

larryschmitz99@gmail.com         

http://LSTrainingco.com               

N. Central Wiremans Assoc. - John Schindler 19-042

Dan Frohberg    

801 E Benjamin Ave, Norfolk NE 68701  

(402) 336-2386 

joejan@nvemc.org

Mike Holt Enterprises, Inc. 19-043

Meghan Holt     

3604 Parkway Blvd, Suite 3, Leesburg FL 34748   

(888) 632-2633 

ceuonline@mikeholt.com            

http://www.mikeholt.com

Midwestern Electrical Seminars 19-046

Don Nemeth      

PO Box 637         New London, MN 56273

(320) 354-4645 

dsnemeth@charter.net

http://www.electricalclass.com 

CEU Solution 19-048

Matthew Hermanson     

2749 - 20th Avenue North, Fort Dodge IA 50501

(515) 576-5037 

CEUsolution@gmail.com             

http://www.electricalnebraska.org

NE Chapter IAEI 19-051

Ray Paulson

(402) 441-6417 

rpaulson@neb.rr.com

National Tech Transfer - 19-077

Joanne Vander-Kooy      

6675 S Kenton St, Suite 100, Centennial  CO 80111           

(303) 957-4326 

jvanderkooy@nttinc.com             

http://nttinc.com

NE Division Rocky Mt. Chapter IAEI 19-082

(970) 371-1627 

stevegregory13@gmail.com

 

Cedar Rapids Elec Apprenticeship 19-085

Linda DeVries    

2300 Johnson Ave NW   Cedar Rapids IA 52405   

(319) 654-9238 

lindadevries@crejatc.org             

http://www.crejatc.org

 

Crown Tech Training - 19-092

Verlon Myers    

3012 Winston Drive, Lawrence KS 66049              

(785) 691-9908 

crowntt@gmail.com

JCR Productions Inc. 19-106

Ali  Stutts            

484 Williamson Road, Suite A, Mooresville NC 28117       

(704) 360-4325 

ce@jcrproductions.com

http://www.jcrproductions.com

Sheridan Training/Cooper Station NPPD 19-113

Robert Feickert 

1110 M St., Auburn NE   68410   

(402) 825-2732 

National Electrical Continuing Education 19-117

Raymond Paulson           

2321 S. 13th St., Lincoln NE 68502            

(402) 416-8899 

rpaulson@neb.rr.com

Wichita Electrical JATC - Tony Naylor 19-124

Sara Kirkpatrick 

810 W 13th St N, Wichita KS 67203         

(316) 264-9231 

tnaylor@wejatc.org

MN Electrical JATC -19-130

Karen Zehowski

13100 Frankfort Pkwy NE, St Michael MN 55376

(763) 307-8576 

kzehowski@mplsjatc.org

http://www.mplsjatc.org

Jade Learning - Amy Bonilla 19-131

John Scott          

207 W. Millbrook Rd, Suite 115, Raleigh  NC 27609           

(800) 443-5233 

ahbonilla@jadelearning.com      

https://www.jadelearning.com/trade-license/NE/electrical/

Iowa Western Community College 19-132

Denise Norman

2700 College Rd               , Council Bluffs   IA 51503             

(712) 325-3415 

dnorman@iwcc.edu       

http://www.iwcc.edu/continuing_education/

180 Degree Education Online - Brett Hallongren 19-134

Student Services              

2906 Central St, Evanston IL 60201          

877-669-0766 

support@180ed.com      

https://180ed.com/

 

Kurt Griess 19-135

Kurt Griess         

132 Mark Street, Aurora NE 68818          

(402) 984-0860 

griesselectric@gmail.com

Continuing Electrical Education -19-142

ROBERT WEBBER            

14020 Weir St, Omaha NE 68137             

(402) 612-2949 

azezaz123@qwestoffice.net       

http://www.continuingelectricaleducation.biz

Iowa Chapter IAEI 19-144

Michael McLaughlin       

427 West Cedar , Cherokee IA 51012       

(712) 261-1800 

mmclaughlin@mchsi.com

Jerry G. Rhoades 19-152

Jerry Rhoades   

P O Box 812, Valentine   NE 69201            

(402) 376-4202 

jgr_valentine@yahoo.com

http://www.nebraskacodeclasses.com

CEU Authority 19-153

Audrey Pins       

8421 University Blvd, Ste G, Clive IA 50325           

(515) 333-1293 

audrey@theceuauthority.com    

http://www.theceuauthority.com            

Muth Electric 19-156

Amy Tlam           

1717 N. Sanborn Blvd, Mitchell SD 57301             

(605) 996-3983 

hr@muthelectric.com

Kim Farnstrom 19-160

Kim Farnstrom  

437 Westridge Dr., Ord  NE 68862            

(308) 730-1108 

kims71mach@hotmail.com

Commonwealth Electric Co. 19-167

Ann Curtis          

4225 South 89th Street Omaha  NE 68127            

(402) 331-1414 

acurtis@commonwealthelectric.com

Mike Miller Instructional Services 19-175

Michael  Miller  

6331 Maclaren Ave NE, Otsego  MN 55301

(605) 880-1619 

mgmx999@yahoo.com 

https://www.mminstructionlservices.com

Sioux City JATC - Richard Moon 19-182

Thomas Zeman 

4647 Stone Ave. Gaylord Smith Bldg., Room C-136, Sioux City IA  51106   

(712) 274-6474 

thomas.zeman@witcc.edu          

http://scjatc.org              

SD Electrical Council - Paul Krmpotich 19-197

South Elect.       

401 East 8th St. Ste.214-512, Sioux Falls SD 57103            

(612) 840-5184 

pkrmpotich@meltel.net               

http://www.sdec.org     

 

Kevin Booker 19-166

Kevin Booker

1322 A St., Fairbury NE 68352

(605) 728-3903

kbooker402@gmail.com

 

The Media Factory (Pace PDH.com) 19-200

David Arnold      

405 S. Dale Mabry Hwy #379, Tampa FL  33609   

(800) 576-4341 

david@pacepdh.com      

www.PacePDH.com

Greater Nebraska Joint Apprentice Training Committee 19-205

Sean Martys      

2304 13th Street, Columbus NE  68601   

(402) 563-2445 

gnjatc@neneca.com

Bobo Technologies - Larry Bobo 19-206

Krista Bobo

P O Box 951, Palmer Lake CO 80133        

(719) 488-2632

krista@bobotechnologies.com   

http://www.bobotechnologies.com

Jamie Helgeson - Dakotas JATC 19-208

Jamie Helgeson

2901 1st Avenue, North Fargo    ND 58102           

(701) 297-5934 

director@dakotasjatc.org            

http://dakotasjatc.org

Iowa Lakes Community College 19-207

Doug Zemler      

300 South 18th Street, Estherville IA 51334         

(712) 362-8376 

dzemler@iowalakes.edu              

http://iowalakes.edu

Electrical Education Inc. 19-036

Fred Bender       

PO Box 4194, Omaha NE 68104 

(402) 630-4702 

fbenderjr@cox.net

Miller Electric 19-209

Tim Tanner        

2501 St Marys Ave, Omaha NE   68105   

(402) 510-3570 

tim.tanner@millerelect.com

Robert Valentine 19-211

Robert Valentine             

101 Richard St, Yankton SD 57078            

(605) 661-5078 

dubbydoo@vyn.midco.net

Minnesota State Community & Technical College - 19-213

Sheila Jesness   

900 Highway 34 East, Detroit Lakes MN  56501   

(218) 846-3763 

sheila.jesness@minnesota.edu   

http://www.minnesota.edu/wds/

Enterprise Safety LLC 19-212

Arthur Fedie      

602 South Street, Durand WI 54736        

(612) 670-7416 

training@enterprisesafetyllc.com             

http://www.enterprisesafetyllc.com

Central Community College - Columbus 19-223

Mike Sobota      

4500 63rd Street, Columbus NE  68602-1027       

(402) 562-1461 

msobota@cccneb.edu   

https://www.cccneb.edu/columbus

 

Brent Schluckebier 19-215

Brent Schluckebier          

1443 - 252nd      Seward  NE 68434            

(402) 641-6547 

bschluck@southeast.edu

Mid-plains Community College 19-216

Jake Elmshaeuser            

1101 Halligan Drive, North Platte NE 69101         

(308) 535-3656 

elmshaeuserj@mpcc.edu

Mike Bouwens 19-217

Mike Bouwens  

5335 Prescott Ave., Lincoln NE 68506     

(402) 440-5739 

mdbouwens@rocketmail.com

WEM Automation 19-222

Gregory Juris     

2501 S. Moorland Rd. Box 510767

New Berlin WI 53151-0767    

(262) 782-2340

gjuris@wemautomation.com

http://wemautomation.com/

ElectricalLicenseRenewal.com 19-243

Mike Miller        

2530 Meridian Parkway, Suite 300, Durham NC 27713    

(855) 561-2387 

Support@electricallicenserenewal.com  

http://www.electricallicenserenewal.com/

Richard Schultz 19-224

Richard Schultz 

PO Box 218, Wisner NE  68791   

(402) 649-0953 

rschultz@gpcom.net

Timothy Gray 19-230

Timothy Gray    

121 W 2nd St Po Box 13, Mead   NE 68041            

(402) 350-9624

tsgray@unmc.edu

National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) 19-228

Anthony Fontes

1 Batterymarch Park, Quincy MA 2165   

(508) 895-8368 

afontes@nfpa.org

http://www.nfpa.org

Johnson County Community College 19-229

John Littleton    

12345 College Blvd, Overland Park KS 66210       

(913) 469-3919 

TradesandRail@jccc.edu              

http://www.jccc.edu

Tom Henry’s Code Electrical Classes, Inc. 19-061

John Abbey        

7449 Citrus Ave., Winter Park FL  32792 

(407) 671-0020 

johnabbey@code-electrical.com

http://www.code-electrical.com

 

North Dakota State Electrical Board 19-235

Scott Halle         

PO Box 7335, Bismarck   ND 58507           

(701) 955-0731 

shalle@nd.gov  

https://www.ndseb.com/

Todd Flick Code Seminars 19-233

Todd Flick           

554 18th Road,  West Point NE 68788     

(308) 249-0162 

tflick65@gmail.com

Allstar Continuing Education 19-239

Cary Toomey

7421 Grand Oaks Dr., Lincoln NE 68516

(402) 610-2297

Cary.toomey@gmail.com

https://cehours.talentlms.com/

Minneapolis Electrical jatc 19-242

13100 Frankfort Parkway, St. Michael MN 55376

(763) 307-8576

kzehowski@mplsjatc.org

www.mplsjatc.org

Solar Heat and Electric 19-244

Michael Shonka

7342 Farnam St, Omaha, NE, 68114

W: 402-590-5900 

M: 402-850-7973 

michael@solaromaha.com

SolarOmaha.com

Stay Safe Enterprises 19-245

Roy Pollack

14460 Temple Blvd.

Loxahatchee, FL 33470

561 779-7199

roy@staysafe.net